Kreisverband Nienburg gegründet 1933

Vorstand

Ehrenvorsitzender

 

Andreas Feßner

Zum Ferienpark 25

31595 Steyerberg

 

Tel.: 05764 / 94 12 950

E-Mail: andreas.fessner@gmx.de

1. Vorsitzender

 

Michael Beckmeyer

Dierstorf 34

31604 Raddestorf

 

Tel.: 05765 / 1650

E-Mail: michael-beckmeyer@outlook.de

2. Vorsitzender

 

Simon Bultmann

Koppelweg 7

31547 Rehburg-Loccum

 

Tel.: 05766 / 943919

E-Mail: simon.bultmann@gmx.de

1. Kassenwart

 

Henner Ellerbruch

Eiße 4

27333 Schweringen

 

Tel.: 04257 / 9841706

E-Mail: ellerbruch@live.de

 

 

2. Kassenwart

 

Werner Peukert

Bachstraße 404

31613 Wietzen

 

Tel.: 05022 / 8374

 

1. Schriftführer

 

Marcel Brümmer

Sarninghausen 10

31595 Steyerberg

 

Tel.: 05764 / 1556

E-Mail: hobrue.sarningh@t-online.de

2. Schriftführer

 

Fritz Kleine

Hülsstraße 7

31608 Marklohe

 

Tel.: 05021 / 61 96 2

1. Jugendleiterin

 

Svenja Kruse

Großenheerser Straße 26

32469 Petershagen

 

Tel.: 0157 / 525 622 10

E-Mail: svenjakruse1991@web.de

2. Jugendleiterin

 

Tabea Witte

Schnoor 15

28195  Bremen

 

Tel.: 0176 / 66617734

E-Mail: wittetabea@googelemail.com

 

1. Zuchtwart

 

Leo Kunath

Pfingststraße 15

31621 Pennigsehl

 

Tel.: 05028 / 399

E-Mail: Leo.Kunath@t-online.de

2. Zuchtwart

 

Jens Clamor 

Wegerden 132 

31606 Warmsen

 

Tel.: 05767 / 942112

E-Mail: jens-clamor@t-online.de

 

 

Tierschutzbeauftragter

 

Hermann Bormann

Memser Kirchweg

27318 Hoyerhagen

 

Tel.: 04251 / 2771

E-Mail: hermann@hermannbormann.de

 

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 

Julian Meyer                                   

Sehnsen 14

31595 Steyerberg

 

Tel.: 0174 / 3905795                               

E-Mail: julianmeyeraraucana@gmail.com